New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi!!

Female (54) looking for Male Gaylord, Michigan, United States

Im just a laid back country lady. Loves the outdoors!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlemachine operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showscastle
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funIs going to the lake for the day or hitting the dirt roads
HobbiesCamping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSome one that loves to laugh,and is still a little old school
On the first dateup for anything fun