New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mila i sympatyczna dziewczyna

Female (42) looking for Male Chicago, Illinois, United States

Hi, I am a petite 36 year old blond. I am very charming, compassionate, creative, optimistic, engaging, sincere, generous with an upbeat attitude. Also, I am understanding, warm and caring person. Being a devoted friend is important to me. In relationship I am looking for someone who is willing to build a firm foundation. Someone who is intelligent, smart, driven and open minded. When I make an emotional commitment to that special person, I am all in. I am mature and self-confident. I am not attracted to superficial or casual relationships. I am mentally secure and I set high standards for my self. I like to set goals and achieve them. I am passionate about living life to the fullest. Additionally, I love to travel, meeting people, exchanging points of view and learning anything new.

Being spontaneous is part of my personality. I am also very determined. When idea or concept interest me, I pursue it with perseverance . Chemistry is very important as well, but mental stimulation is also very necessary. I am a good companion who is sincere, sympathetic, and loyal. My sincerity and good humor are genuine. I like to be on the go and give my time to worthy causes. There is nothing I like better than a challenge. I am known to being lively and curious. My inquisitiveness attracts me to reading and travel. I am playful person who likes to joke around and be sarcastic. I am an idealist an and a romantic. I set high standards for my self, and I would like someone who does too. ”

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMortgage Loan Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesDance
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness