New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"love is a stranger" Rumi

Male (70) looking for Female Lake Bluff, Illinois, United States

Multi talented professional in several fields.
Marketing, Science Art Music History.
Well travelled in Europe and Asia.
Looking for a lady of similar interests.
Divorecd with two grown up children.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHistory 2 ,wild animal kingdom, nfl tennis channel. Etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp fiction 1 and 2.
God father, Girl with the dragon tatoo, sherlockHolmes. Pbs.
so many to mention!
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsToo many to mention.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Sports
Favorite booksOnegin, war and peace, brothers karamozov, Dantes Beatrice. Bio of Davinci, Angelo, Botticelli,Raphael, and the great mastet Rumi. Book of hours. Etc
Idea of funEnjoy nature , sleeping on the beach, concerts, going to musems, shows and travel to exotic places.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a stealth jet!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeTo achieve a balance in life both spiritual and material.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerElegant simplicity with mutual respect for each other!
On the first dateBe yourself.Have a great time knowing each other during a dinner date or going to a museum or better still cook dinner for your date.