New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuinely nice guy who loves food (and to cook), likes to have fun

Male (57) looking for Female Plymouth, Michigan, United States

My wife of 20 years recently passed away, but I decided not to dwell on the past. I am just a normal nice guy that likes to enjoy having fun (driving fast, roller coasters, Jeeps, etc.), and want to make good use of my weekends. My son is 14, so of course he's my priority. I'm a bit of a foodie (Polish is my favorite...blame my 100% Polish parents!), like classic/exotic cars (including car clubs...yes I actually have a pink Cadillac!), and traveling (love the Traverse City winery long weekends). Tend to like cruises too...the food is too good (and no driving home!!). Job is kind of a bear, so weekdays are busy. And if you want a 3rd piece of pizza, for God's sakes, have it!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?OLGC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Music typesCountry, Dance, Gospel
Idea of funDriving anywhere, helping my son with school, yardwork (it's not that much fun), cooking, vacations/weekend trips, music (VERY wide variety of tastes), working on my cars, BBQ, bonfires (in my backyard), new restaurants, family/friend get-togethers. Been to IPA, would like to go to USPA, 7 Springs, and dance the whole weekend.
HobbiesDancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to have lots of fun at times, yet other times sit at home, talk, and have a few drinks (when the talking gets better and more honest!).
On the first dateDinner out where we can get to know each other better.